With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

To what extent do you agree?

The notion that growing populace interact with each other through mass media technology and hence, one to one conversation is consider as old fashion mode.To some extent I agree with the above stated statement.

Firstly, to begin with, communication channel survey in 2013 revealed the abundant group of residents are operating the computer and smart technology for their intercourse with friends and peers as compared hitherto years. In addition, the enormous number of inhabitants chosen their comfort zones and prefer utilizing their mobile phones and laptops for connecting with people around the globe. For instance, many contradictory effects were observed, and one foremost is too get-off from socializing.

Secondly, modus vivendi of citizens and availability of technological innovations portrayed an integral role in manifesting the options for conversation. Nevertheless, ancient groups of individuals like to have tangible chitchat with their friends and family and enjoy quality time. For instance, it is apparent that availability of smart tools were limited and residents mingled in physical interaction. On contrary, people of this era have restrained themselves from live chat and face-to-face meeting because they are obsessed with smart gadgets’ and love to be isolated from people around them or perhaps their busy life style has limited them from this activity.

Thirdly, privacy issue had influenced young generation from tangible hang out with friends and family is another reason. Consequently, they consider this mode of communication as primitive fashion.

To conclude, both ways of conversation are equally imperative for human beings, however; it is about perception and life style which persuade us to opt for the convenient mode for conversing with people around us.