Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Its's often argued, living things around the globe are facing decline due to inhabitants chores however a few people presume that nothing could be done now to prevent such diverse effect on the life of living things as it’s not possible now while limited citizens postulate that still we can take mandatory steps to prevent them. This essay shed light on both views.

Firstly, to begin with residents assume that human day-to-day activities hasdspoiled the surrounding of various plants and animals by carrying out certain activities like people drive cars releasing toxic gasses which contributes in polluting the environment hence the emission of such chemicals have reduce the level of oxygen in the air and thus create a negative effect on living creatures. some tight measures are required for limiting individuals from utilising such cars. For example, RTA and develop certain guidelines and laws to stop these activities.

On the other hand, few inhabitants believe that it’s not approachable to restrict any negative activities harming plants and animals. People are so afraid to take necessary initiatives as they have become frequent ignorant of their surroundings. People have belief that pre created rules and laws are difficult to amend. For example, environment management agencies are not flexible to listen to individuals and update their existing policies for betterment.

To recapitulate, its not difficult to change anything harming livings things, in my opinion we such adapt a balance approach to safe our environment and living things. we as human being can involve in few initiatives to protect our planet Earth. We can collaborate with regulating bodies to enhance their policies, Laws and rules. Individuals can take self-initiatives in causing harmful effects on this blessed environment.