Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There has been decrease in oxygen all over the world. Moreover, ozone layer is depleting day by day, and due to which plants are reducing. Furthermore, this has lead to water shortage and subsequently animal life-cycle is getting disturbed and humans are thought to be main reason behind this. Few people believe; it is too late to react and nothing can be done, while on the other hand few think, we still have time to react and improvements can be made.

A lot of people believe, industrialisation and pollution generated by human being to be the main reason for negative effect on plants and animals. These days, everyone is busy with their fast paced life and no one has been seen giving attention to mother nature. On numerous occasions, different corporate giants try to promote and create awareness amongst general public, regarding everyone's responsibility to maintain cleanliness and contribute towards betterment of world. But, situation is getting worsened day by day. In current scenario Nepal is the only country, which is contributing oxygen to the world, while all other countries emit carbon dioxide.

However, there has been a lot of negative contribution been made by different countries, at this point it is important for countries to focus on different options that won't emit carbon dioxide and increase its index. It could be done; by promoting electric vehicles, producing electricity via hydro power projects and try to increase plantation. So, that things could be sorted accordingly.

In my opinion, it is not too late and situation can improve, if we all make sure to work towards betterment and play our role accordingly. Furthermore, it is important individuals realise their responsibilities and contribute positively towards betterment, so that this world remains liveable place for our future generations.