Some People Think That For Individuals, Planning For The Future Is A Waste Of Time. It Is More Important For Individuals To Focus On The Present. Do You Agree Or Disagree?

These days, everyone individual plans their future and have set of goals,which they want to achieve. Some people, believe future planning should be done, while others think that they should focus on present. This essay will discuss whether future planning should be done or not.

Nowadays, there is a tough competition, when it comes to choosing a profession. Planning for future and setting benchmark is very important, in order to be successful and prosper in long run. Majority of legends have achieved success due to future planning. Moreover, life is a like a cycle therefore, it is important for individuals to maintain a balance between present and future. On numerous occasions, individuals who have planned in advance have been successful i.e players such as Roger Federer, Rafale Nadal, Tendulkar, etc have achieved due to their future planning.

However, it is important to focus on present as well. Setting benchmarks and achieving them on regular basis is an important ingredient for being successful. All factors are linked together, therefore, it is important to focus on current scenario. As it could be seen in past, that individuals who have focused on present and have achieved their goals on regular basis and have been able to achieve success in long run as well.

Furthermore, it is always important for everyone to keep an eye on future and plan their steps in present accordingly. As, by doing so they will be able to achieve their long term goals within time frame and will become successful processionals.