Human activity has had a negative effect on plants and animal all over the world. Some people think that it is too late to do something about it. Others think that there is still time to take effective action. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

All the species alive on earth have been affected by Humans, Nowadays part of the population assume that it is not anything to do for restore or fix the damage done so far, but not everyone reason on the same way. I believe we still have to do a plethora of things to preserve vegetation and wildlife on our planet. This essay will discuss the issue using examples to support and demonstrate the point.

Humanity has been damaging the environment and life on earth since the beginning of the time because they have been thinking that we are the dominant species on land. Now, after all these thousands of years, we have generated a serious negative impact on our biodiversity. For instance, a study made by the University of Earth from California, reveals that during the last century, more than 320 species have disappeared from the land. Consequently, humanity is not able to bring that extinct vegetation and animals back to life and that is the sad part of the story, but not all of the species are lost.

On the other hand, we still have a big biodiversity on our planet, and this is the positive face of all of this, despite we have lost hundreds of our plants and wildlife, we still can keep and preserve our current ones, for example, according to a research done by Green Peace in 2018, our planet still has more than seven thousand of species alive, and their future is in our hands. that demonstrates we are still on time to save our biodiversity.

To sum up, there is a highly negative stage we people assume there is nothing to do to save our earth life, we cannot bring species back to life but we could preserve our current vegetation and wildlife. I strongly believe in the future humans could bring the extinct species back to life with technology.