The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company.

What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

companies are hiring people with good work experience great skills, but this is not the end of the recruiting process, the manpower hired affects positively and negatively companies, depending on how their results are. how could enterprises ensure the good results of their workers?. I would like to develop this topic and then I will give a possible solution.

Enterprises select the best worker to help the company climbing the high mountain of the success, in spite of this, not always people hired, give the best results, and this affects negatively to the company because this generates low productivity, the happiness at work decrease and all the environment turns into sad faces everywhere.

On the other hand, a company that has good results from its workers has more chances to be successful, indeed, that brings good work environment and as a result of this, company's productivity increase.

My solution is all about motivation, if owners invest more money in their own staff, they will feel that they are important for the company and motivation and productivity will climb to the top, for instance, Google company, invest a plethora of money in their workers, to get them comfortable at work and at home as well, they keep their worker's families happy with presents and some bonus.

In conclusion, if companies want to have a productive staff, they have to invest in them, and it is not only money bonus or giving them comfortable places to work, one of the successful tools to keep them motivated and increase at the same time their skills are training programs in the workplace and set goals with a good rewards program, that definitely will increase the productivity.