Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days’ superstars attained popularity and fame due to sum of capital and luxury assets they possess, and not because of their accomplishments hence, established contradictory effects on off-springs. To some extent I agree with the above mention statement. This essay considers how megastar life style influenced teenagers in both ways.

Firstly, to begin with, modus vivendi of celebrities has influenced youth of this century and had impart pessimistic effects on their personalities. In addition, research have found that eighty per cent of young children intimate what they perceive. Kids invest enormous amount of their time watching television and internet surfing regarding their favorite film starts. Consider what they like to eat, wear and what sort of car they secure number of lavish mansions they poss, what is there future destination for holidays. For instance, I have witnessed number of children nowadays are more brand conscious and follow fashion style of their ideals. One diversely followed superstar in makeup industry is Huda beauty adolescent girls and womens’ are under huge impact of her beauty lines.

On contrary, there are some VIPs’s famous for both their luxury life style and gigantic accomplishments that support various social and moral reforming sectors of this society. One magnificent personality is the Oprah winery her work and efforts considered as substantial contributions made in controlling violence against women victims of rape and child abuse. Nevertheless, another significant name of Bollywood film industry is Amir Khan who is popular for making such movies constituted of reality messages which promoted awareness in this society.

To conclude, it is about human perception we ought to be carefully think before choosing our role models. However, if a balanced approached is adapted in educating our offspring’s and iterate them to this story all that glitter is not gold rather than criticizing superstars for their fame and luxury life style impacting contradictory effects on teenagers.