With increasing populations and ever growing urban centres many countries are losing their natural beauty spots What are benefits of protecting places for natural beauty spots How can it be solved

There is no doubt that the growing population and city centers are occupying natural beauty lands. Preserving these areas helps to make the city pollution-free and attracts tourists towards it. Regulatory measures can be used to safeguard natural resources. In the next two paragraphs, I will discuss the uses of saving beautiful places and actions to take for the same.

First of all, any country is known for its greenery and environment. These factors are the center of attraction for tourism and it is revenue of the nation. For instance, New Zealand is known for its picturesque views and there are hoards of tourists visiting every year. Moreover, maintaining green land keeps the environment free from carbon emissions which is further advantageous to the health of the public.

There are numerous ways to save breath-taking places in any country. Government is a major player here as it can pass various strict laws against the defaulters. There should be a restriction on building malls or houses on green land by the government. Also, laws can be passed against increasing population by putting a limit of one child per family so that there is a limited need to build more houses.

To conclude, shielding natural spots is helpful in a pollution-free environment and evolving tourism. Stringent laws can be used to protect these areas. This would help to become country rich and attractive.