The inequality between rich and poor nations is now wider than it has ever been before what do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap

It is indeed true that gap among developed and developing countries has been rising dramatically over the years. In my opinion, this can be attributed to increasing population and technology advancements and should be attenuated with efforts from both sides.

To begin with the factor responsible, one is that first world countries have extended technical sources that provided them with abundant menthods to evolve into more stronger nation.Moreover, they spend big chunks of money on infrastructre, health and education that also is make a difference as compare to third world nations their civilians are often depreived of quality education, work opportunities and more vulnerable to deadly diseases.Another reason is population, highly densed countries such as India are failed to afford fundamental necessaties to their citizens which give rise to various social ills that effect the growth of country.

However, there are some practical measures which can be taken to bring equality.The first one is, Rich countries should render financial aid to developing countries by trading and allowing people to work in the country.Secondly, General awareness campaigns should be mounted through schools and colleges by poor countries to realise people about the dire consequences of overpopulation.

In conclusion, this problem has arisen due to dearth of erudition among people of poor and advancement of technology and abundance of resourves in rich countries and concerted effort from governments of both sides can bring a change.