Internet, being a source of information is helpful for the public, however, it is not free from disadvantages what are the disadvantages

It is fact, that internet had a inspirable source of information in the contemporary world. Obviously, it has disadvantages and advantages. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of internet in the current society.

The foremost advantages of internet is, it gives us instant access to information on almost any subjects. By the innovation of internet almost all the people keep in touch by email or instant messaging services, and moreover it helps the people to know plethora of news around the world. Video messaging and video conferencing are the most benefits bestowed by the invention of internet. Example, it is not neccessary to have the personal presence of individual to conduct conference and interviews and other conversations by the help of internet.

Shops and other online services are now at fingertips with the help of internet. People purchase goods and services from various parts of the globe within a limited time which was not possible in the past. Example. Electronic ticket is an example for online

On the other hand it is not possible to ignore the negative side of internet. There are some drawback also because of internet. It is harmful for the future of children with the access of some website. For instance, website like youtube allows the young people with videos about ponography since parents find it difficult to control what their children watch online. Moreover, internet fraud have become a common feature these days and many people become victims for hacking. For example hackers hacking the confidential matters of reputed companies and secret passwords of commercial sites.

To conclude, internet has benefits such as helps a source of information. It makes some merits and demerits in the society. Which leads to chaoes.