The Internet when used as a source of information, has more drawbacks than advantages. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, advancement of technology is playing a very vital role in our life in the form of internet, television as well as media also. Due to all medium of channels they are directly involves in our life and we have totally dependented on it.

According to my opines, I think that disadvantages of internet are outweighed rather than advantages. Furthermore, I will explain it.

At begin with, the internet is a vast source of medium you can find out any sort of information with in a few second as compare to other source of medium. Eventually just because of internet you can expand your business as well as you can also improve your socail networking, connect with people, collect plethora amount of data, facts and figures to any topic. For instances, according to UK research internet speed 70% higher than other source of medium it gives you quick result.

On the second hand, internet has created huge amount of negative impact in our daily basis life. In Pakistan during the research it has proved that 60% of information is fake on internet rather than other source of medium.Inspite of, due to socail media everyone try to create negativity among the people just because of fake news, lack of information, corruption, cyber hacking etc. If i talk about banking industry so most of the people id password has hacked just because of misuse of internet.

I strongly believe that, the corrputed mind people do this kind of activity just because of money. Even they thread people, they kill people etc. So, day by day the corruption rate is increasing just because of misuse of internet.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, government take the responsibility and try to impose some limitation on internet in serious note and provide some safety precautions to people as well as internet users.