The Internet when used as a source of information, has more drawbacks than advantages.To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There are different opinions about the information received from the Internet. Some say the disadvantages of this source of information are greater than its benefits.l will state my opinion in the following paragraphs.

Most people today use the internet as a source of information. This information can be outdated and therefore cannot be used as a document.For example, there are websites that have not been updated, and when you refer to them, you are faced with a bunch of unpleasant information.On the other hand, this information may be incorrect and people have posted material on the Internet-based on their experiences.As we look for a cure for the disease on the Internet, we get information that may make the patient's condition worse than it is to help cure the disease.

It is true that information on the Internet has disadvantages, but we must admit that it is the most important source of information worldwide today.And that when we can't find a number we can easily find it with one click on the internet.And to write an article, we don't have to spend hours reading different articles in the library or having to buy all these articles.Because we can get all the information we need by visiting a reputable website.For example, I had to read many books to write my dissertation, but with a search on the internet and finding the information I needed, I was able to complete my dissertation in one day instead of a week.

In conclusion,I believe that despite the disadvantages of Internet resources, the Internet has a lot of use in human life.