Education in financial management should be a mandatory component of the school program.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your experience.

Throughout the life of a person, there are many financial issues that he or she needs to be able to solve well. Including a financial management course is a must in schools. I will agree and give reasons in the following paragraphs.

The economic elders have been working since childhood, and this has led them to learn economic literacy and increase their financial intelligence. Given the personality, mentality, attitude and lifestyle of childhood, the necessity of a proper financial education and the drive to value creativity and entrepreneurship, it is imperative for parents to take steps to integrate childhood financial management skills into their children. And become their habit.As long as the child is not bothered for money and the money is always given to him in a timely manner and does not see it as a result of his own work, in his mind, work is not worthwhile and therefore not responsible for activities. Given the increasing paternity in families and future problems, it will be very serious.

The child will not only become rich, but with wealth, he will lose it day by day, and he will probably become poor because he has learned the only way to spend money incorrectly, but the way to earn money , Has not learned to maintain and increase it.

In the other hand,Lack of tools, content and lack of knowledge about how to properly finance, unemployment statistics, economic downturn, global change, emerging new jobs, need to be empowered in financial management.One of the reasons for the high unemployment rate in Iran is the lack of entrepreneurial and self-employment skills among young people due to lack of awareness and empowerment in financial matters. This is due to the failure of the educational system to pay for economic literacy education and the lack of proper financial education in families. This issue for Iran, as it is the fourth youngest country in the world, not only will cost the country a great deal, but also if compensated can open up many opportunities for the country's economy.

In conclusion,I believe that financial management is not only effective for the success of individuals, but also contributes to the economic growth of any country.