While recruiting a new employee, the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities, rather than qualifications and experience.To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

In recent decades, with the increasing number of industries, the need to hire people has also increased. There are different opinions on how to hire people.Some say that one should take into account one's experiences and qualifications, but others say one should not overlook personal characteristics.

To begin with, the conventional approach of checking potential workers' qualifications via their resumes, LinkedIn profiles, issued qualifications and certifications from authorised organisations is vital.Apparently, whenever we submit a job application, we are always required to attach a CV while a coverletter is optional.Without a decent qualification, even if that candidate's personal characteristics are suitable, the enterprise will need to carry out lots of skill trainings eventually.

One of the important issues that organizations and companies are always involved in discussing human resources and recruiting, there are usually challenges such as lack of good, experienced and experienced staff.On the other hand,One of the first things to always check is how much the person is learning the new stuff and whether the person is interested in learning new things or having the same knowledge that he or she has. And if that spirit exists, how much he can help the team.It is important for the recruiting force that you are committed and responsive or a freak to understand the question of how long you have been working in the past, how long you have been in any short-term or long-term company, and how far your job changes. It can be helpful.

In conclusion,I believe that when it comes to hiring, personal attributes and experiences of individuals are equally important. Both play a key role in the future success of any organization.