It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Reports are suggesting that over the past decade, internet has been using widely, and it almost reached to a point where we could say internet is one of the daily needs for living. It is often being said that, websites can be a great place to communicate with friends and family however; there are not enough resources to find the relevant information or news. I shall discuss on both views and will provide my opinion on it.

Netizens use the World Wide Web for many reasons and keeping in contact with friends and families is one of the many reasons. There are numerous social media websites, which make our job easy to talk with anyone over the world. Apart from this, people use the web to find out the information, to read the news, or to book the tickets and what not. Everything and anything can be obtained if we have internet connection in our hand.

When it comes to the checking information there are quite a list of excellent websites are available for example, Wikipedia, or TimesNow or BBC Journal. On the other hand, we could see many of low graded websites, which claims that they have trusted information. However, it is not true. Most of these websites operate to attract the visitors and as a result, they gain the profits. If anyone wants to gain the knowledge, then they should have to be careful in order to land on trusted websites.

Nevertheless, internet has been become one of the key resource and it can assist any human being in number of ways. On a whole, cyberspace is a great platform either to connect or to get information, if we use it wisely.