It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience.

Traveling around the world has been one of the most exciting activities since it became inexpensive for a great number of people and there are two reasons why it is a positive development.

Firstly, a visit to different countries provides significant changes in people's lives regardless of a period of their stay. For example, a short homestay in the US for a month had a great impact on me such as a way of socializing, communicating and behaviour when I meet someone new. I am now more likely to get on well with people from the beginning because this month enhanced my ability of building a relationship with others. Secondly, It is essential to be cultural diversification in this century to understand each other and for the better future. People who travel to other countries tend to be interested in at least their culture, language or food and also willing to share own culture while they interact with local. Therefore, there is an opportunity to know the uniqueness of each country and develop a further culture.

In conclusion, traveling abroad is not only a stimulating development but also it can be a turning point for some people and a process of positive change for the world.