It has become easier and more affordable for people to travel to other countries Do you think it is a positive or a negative development Give your opinion and relevant examples from your experience

With better technology and improvements, going abroad has become convenient and straightforward. This essay explores the positive sides of travelling across the world, including benefits such as education, business and tourism.

To begin, education field has seen the most positive impacts. Such as most of the students from developing countries prefer to go abroad for higher studies. This is so because of the simple process that is get a passport and student visa. Besides education, people can travel to different countries for the purpose of business merely with their passport and no other complex formalities. For example, one of the relatives went to Australia for business meeting by simply booking online ticket for flight and no extra legal permissions required. Not only this, flights' fare are even feasible to bare for a common man as well.

Apart from business and education, tourism comes as a second big advantage. On one side, whereas people can complete their dream of visiting any country, on the other side, tourism gives a boost to the nation's economy. In addition to this, trips gives experience and knowledge of local customs, traditions, and latest technologies in use. For instance, my cousin visits a new country every year, as a result to his trips and interest, he now knows the basics of four foreign languages.

As discussed above, with travelling across globe having become feasible and uncomplicated, not only nations but also the people have got benefited. Overall, straightforward steps and no complicated formalities have proved foreign trips beneficial for mankind.