It has been said, "Not everything that is learned is contained in books." Compare and contrast the knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why? Use specific reasons and example to

Knowledge is one of the paramount factor which carries significant impact in one's life, from cradle to grave. Certainly, attainment of knowledge is not attributed to books only, one can boast knowledge from life experiences as well. This essay will compare the knowledge acquired from both sources as well as state which source is momentous and give reasons for that in my opinion.

To commence with, boasting knowledge of places acquired from books is apparently different from one's personal experience. Nevertheless, former can give profound knowledge about the place, however, necessitate experiences are required to truly get knowledge about such places. The exemplary instance of this phenomenon is knowing the difference between getting knowledge of climbing Mount-Everest compared to the experience gained from climbing it. Indeed, knowledge acquired from personal experience are more laudable the book's information.

The secondary reason, Information gathered from experiences help us to attain more knowledge. Though books are full of well-versed chapters from historians alleged of proper experiments occurred in past decades, but new engineers want to do those mistakes to explore new things. Nowadays, scientist try to experiment old research to get new results.

To conclude, As it is rightly said "Knowledge is divine", no matter from where it is gathered. This essay compared the two sources and explained which source is better in my opinion with reasons.