It is important to construct common area such as parks, playgrounds and squares in all town and cities. Do you agree or disagree?

The topic of building rest and recreation places in natural state has been in the headlines for decades. Some feel that building grounds or parks in every town is not important.However, I agree with those who say that building common places will be beneficial. In this essay, I will examine both sides and give my opinion.

Regarding those who feel construction of natural state is not important, there are many reasons. The most common one is the shortage of land area. For example now a days people start building multi stories building. Secondly people point out that civic bodies don't maintain land area, which eventually turn out to be waste land. Stanford published a study in 2015 that found averagely 70% parks in Asia are not well maintained and they are not productive enough that they can save mother land and causes more natural clematises.

Nevertheless, I firmly believe that opinion is ludicrous. The obvious reason is that building common areas such as parks & squares help us in maintain mother land and delay many natural clematises. For instance the University of Oregon published a study that said that with every single park Asia is able to reduce 25% of Co2 release out of cars. This same study suggest that if 50% more parks get constructed then Asia will be able to reduce 100% Co2 emitted by gasoline enabled vehicles.

In sum, if everyone pitches in, like civic bodies, normal people like you and me can, indeed construct more parks. I hope that, soon everyone of us does our part to get parks and playground constructed in their areas.