It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up.Do you agree or disagree?

In some cases, rearing children is getting difficult, cause the parent's busy life, scarce of knowledge, not giving importance to children. As a matter of fact, taking parenting courses is becoming popular these days, educated parents investing time and spending a lot of money tend to learn about parenting techniques. But this is not affordable to someone who is actually running behind money. I partially agree that taking parental courses will be helpful for people who want to maintain a positive relationship with their children.

To begin with, positively, the main purpose of the institution is to provide different aspects of how parenting skills would impact their children's growth. For instance, if a family has one child and both mother and father is an entrepreneur, then obviously taking care of belongings would not be efficient comparatively with a family who is living with grandparents. As a consequence, some children are not getting family support which is leading them to do crimes. Hence, these courses teach how parents should handle children in a courteous manner and even sometimes parenting skills will be advising parents if they intend to get a divorce.

On the other hand, there are many aspects that parenting skills would be useful because it would make, more comfortable relationship with children. Moreover, you can learn, at each stage what to do with the child's life, how to behave with the discipline to the elder people if they meet and even though parents not even in a relationship they can learn how to raise children together.

To conclude, I believe attending parenting courses would help parents presumably on what actions to be taken on children's as well as it would also assist parents in making a good way for them to sustain in the competitive world.