It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that living in a city is more beneficial, while there are others who think that is it advantageous to live in the countryside. In my opinion, I believe that it depends on people’s needs and future plans.

On the one hand, many think that it is better to live in a big, developed city, where it is easier to find a job and build a career or to spend leisure time with varieties activities. Firstly, living in a city can have a positive impact on people who are active and like to feel the rhythm of rapid expanding cities. Secondly, there are more educational opportunities and job offers in a city compared to the countryside. In recent years, cities have become more attractive for people from the countryside because of the options from which they can choose the way of building their future. In spite of the fact that living cost is higher people from non-urban areas want to move to a city.

On the other hand, living in the countryside might be beneficial for those who enjoy having a slow pace of life and cannot stand crowds and noise. Nowadays, governments in many countries have released programs that support people who live in the countryside or consider moving there. For instance, for those who want to launch a business outside of a city, can get a loan with a very low interest rate, which is very beneficial considering the fact that in general the interest rate is very high. Another benefit of living in the countryside is a positive effect on people’s health. Living in areas surrounded by nature can reduce stress and make a good impact on your mood.

Finally, in my opinion, whether living in a city or in the countryside, depends on the future plans and goals, which people want to achieve in their lives.

In conclusion, having the experience of living in a city and in the countryside, can assist people to make a decision of their future plans. Both sides can be suitable for different people.