It is thought by some that it’s better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside

Many people these days prefer to live in rural areas that away from the noise and pollution that urban cities have. On the other hand, lots of individuals enjoy to be surrounded by various essential services which is only existed in the main cities. This essay aims to discuss these contentious issue in further detail and before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, there is no doubt that main cities have plenty of advantages for many inhabitants. Firstly, people have a chance to select a range of facilities options. To illustrate, there are a plethora of various facilities such as schools, hospitals, shopping malls, and etc.., and people can choose whatever they want based on their capabilities. For instance, numerous shopping malls are infrequently making special offers for many items, so people can get the benefit of it and buy high quality items with considerably lower prices. Moreover, people can select the best schools whom offer high quality with low price. Therefore, living in the main city might expand individual’s choices.

On the flip side, it’s irrefutable that rural area provides quiet environment which participates in enhancing people lives. First of all, countryside places have almost free pollution which is attributed to lower traffic jam that bigger cities have. Consequently, very lower noise comparing with the main cities. As a result of this healthy environment, people who are living in such areas have the lowest risks of suffering from various diseases that associated with the main city life. Thus, rural environment might contribute in evolving people health in dramatic way.

To sum up, although rural towns offering unique life style that have lower noise than cities which might boost people mood and health, I wholeheartedly prefer to be closed with several essential services that merely found in urban cities.