Leaders of the younger generation are excelling in all fields than in the past. What are the reasons for this? Is this positive or negative development.

Nobody can deny the fact that most of the leaders irrespective of their fields are young people. A recent research shows that there is an increase of 50% budding leaders in the last decade. This phenomenon is truly important in development of society. The above statement will be proved in the essay with relevant examples

There are tremendous increase in the involvement of younger generation to exhibit their leadership skills. It is worth considering that young people are having more social responsibility and hence they are enthusiastic towards leadership skills. Secondly they not only learn subjects such as politics, civics, organizational management and people management theoretically, but also wanted to implement practically. The exposure to social media and the interest in learning new things make them enter leadership. The Japanese government formed by the young people below 30 after the second world war proves as an instance for this approach. Because of involvement from young minds, Japan was able to become great country again after the disaster.

This proves to be an obvious development for any part of society and country. As the young leaders are accessible to the people through social media, in person and feedback from peers, it shows their willingness to be easily approachable and they gain confidence from people. Consequently, they are ready to chance their mindset for the welfare of society. The existing Canadian Government is an example of this positive development. Not only the government has excelled in the field of politics but also in some of the crucial fields such as corporate developments, sports sector and food business. This example exemplifies how the young leaders enhance country's progress.

To elucidate, entry by the young people to the key fields should be encouraged for the goodness of society which in turn will refine country. This proves that people must be open to accept the chance which will precursor the success of the country. It is my hope that more young leaders should grow in all the fields for viable improvement.