limited money should be spent on computer equipment or a good teacher. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many people who are thinking we should not spend more money on computer equipment or good teachers. While

others have a contemporary point of view about this given statement. According to my opinion, limited money should be invested in computer equipment and a little more money on a good teacher. I will discuss both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, a good teacher can teach us everything from the beginning. it

is a very good idea to spend more money on a good teacher than computer equipment. we

can learn practically as well as theoretically from a teacher to enhance our knowledge. With the help of a good teacher, we are being able to perform well in an interview and we can get a good job on our own ability. For example, without a teacher, we cannot make the difference between classwork and homework. a

teacher is the only person who is showing us a corrective path to be successful in our life. In addition, a teacher always teaches us how to tackle personal and professional obstacles. So, there should not be any doubt to spend money on a good teacher.

On the other hand, computer equipment is important to operate any computer but we cannot learn more realistic. There are many people who are just playing games and watching movies all the time because they are addicted to doing this. In this way, they cannot achieve anything in their life. For example, 90% of people do not need to buy equipment because they do not know how to operate them but still they are wasting their money on speakers, CPU's and so many other equipment

. In the end, they are just losing everything because they do not have knowledge or qualification to get a good job.

in

conclusion,

no matters how urgent you need to buy an equipment

for computers one should give priority to spending their money on a good teacher because we can achieve everything that we want if we have a good teacher in our life.