Many adults think the childhood and schooldays are best year's of a person's life. What's the reason do you think? Do you agree at disagree?

Many people believe that, childhood and early schooldays are the most wonderful periods of everyone's life. I agree with the notion that, it is a golden period of less stressful and less responsible life. In this essay shall delve into the reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, it is no doubt true that, during the childhood time they do not have stress and tension because, even if they do mistakes the parents ignore them. Moreover, parents always there to love and look after. So kids do not feel worries. Many physical and psychological stress begins once they reached to the teenage period. Children most of the time interact with their friends and busy with outdoor activities. As such on the academic point of view, only limited subjects to study. A recent study found that, around 75 percent of adult and teenagers are leading the highest stress and strain as opposed to children.

In addition to that, once a child become adult there would have many responsibilities in their life. They have to work hard to meet the basic needs. In this case children are very fortunate as they free from this as well as need not be tensed about financial matters. The parents are spending money for their studies, food, shelter. Besides balancing family and work is a difficult task but, children might have keep up their study and play. However, children do not required to become a leader of the family.

In conclusion, I reiterate my statement that, childhood is always a stress free and obviously less duty to do in their life. Whereas teenagers and adult must go through all these hurdles and responsibilities.