In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime and how can we deal with those causes.

The crime rate in many countries has been increasing rapidly, as a result people around the world feel that unsafe to live in their respective places.The major cause for this is that the punishments for the crimes have become liberal nowadays.

In under developed nations like Africa, Zimbabwe the amount of individuals who commit sins are more compared to developing and developed countries. The major reason for this is that the government does not penalize the wrong doers instantly and vigorously, consequently the quantity is reaching to a maximum. Here theft, murders are very common. illegal trades are prevalent amidst these countries. sadly,the government officials are also behind this unlawful crimes.

Whereas in India which is a developing country, the misconduct ratios are lesser when balanced with under developed nations. In developed nations like USA, UK people will fear to commit a crime as they knew that the judgement will be more crucial and even may lead to death. nations like UAE sentence a person to death immediately if he misbehaves with a women.

The major cause for all these is illeteracy, unemployment and also political influence. We can solve this issue bt giving everyone proper education and allocating corresponding jobs to the desired persons.Here the role of parents play a vital role as they must advice their children what is good and bad and how to face the society effectively as well as carefully.

To conclude, severe punishments can only reduce crimes in future. One must fear before doing any illegal work and this can be achieved only by the government.