In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main cause of crime? How can we deal with those cause?

Government has plenty of rule to prevents crime although Crime rate has been increasing over the few decades due to several reasons are increased crime rate. This essay is going to elaborate reasons along with solutions and at the last with tenable conclusion.

First reasons, country population, owing to this common reason per head earning is very less and cost of living is high so one head cannot effort cost and one have to try some shortcut way to earn money which motivate to do crime. Second reason, unemployment rate is high as compare to past so unemployment person does not have any activity to do for earning money owing to this their mind are ready to adopt any wrong way to earn money. Third reason, some people have tendency to commit crime often for fun. Nowadays we have observed in group of teenage and they can feel good to commit crime and they are not aware about the rules. Single parenting child can easily motivate to conduct any crime because they have not taken more attention from their guardian.

On the solution side, those who have huge population in their country need to control population. Another solution, some small company need to establish to avoid unemployment so people can get job or business and they can be active and busy whole day which lead to motivate earn money from right way. Government should take care of those people who are addicted to do crime often time meanwhile school has to learn good thing to child because children can easily grape things in their childhood. Good culture is required by society because society is most vital part to being human.

In conclusion, from what has been discussed above are momentous problems for the increase rate of crime and we can prevent it by some solution however, one individual have to take interest for prevent crime.