In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Nowadays, there is an increasing trend of people shift from their native country to another countries after their retirement .There are plethora of reasons behind this movement like,they like to explore the new cultures,different cuisines,another traditions,however,in my observation the main reason for this scenario is social insecurity of some countries.In the following essay,I will discuss these points in details with possible outcome.

The persisting force of old people is their social security, in many countries the social security system is underdeveloped because of that the retired people attain less benefits and they fall in the insecurity mood.An example, a middle class family bread winner will be in super struggle to met their monthly goal.On the other hand many countries provide extra-ordinary benefits to their retired population and they cover all the issues in social security scheme.This imbalance leads many people to move from their own countries to developed countries for their social welbeing.

The other reason is that retire people has plenty of time in their hand ,they could explore themselves into new places,enjoy their traditions and cultures. For an example,from my place a teacher after her service she became the international cuisine writer.She explore different countries and explore their foods and conducting the research on different traditions.

There is positive as well as negative outcome may occur because of this trend.The positive side that one can refresh themselves and feel more comfortable in society,on the other hand ,in the negative side is that the people may not be adopt with the climates they may face health issues and other health related problems.

To recapitulate, people may move from one place to another place after their retirement but the one who opt to move should think themselves what is the impact and outcome they might get benefit of it.For me, seeking better social security is the priority .