Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison What do you think are the causes for this What possible solutions can you suggest

Across the globe there is seen that, criminals after completing their punishment often reengage in illegal activities. This is a burning topic that needs to be discussed and I will write my views on the possible causes of such behavior along pragmatic steps that are needed to overcome it.

There are innumerable causes for recommitting the crime and major of all is unacceptable attitude shown by the society. A significant proportion of people treat them as they are not humans, they avoid them and maintains a social distance. In turn, this negativity shown by people results in provoking the criminals due to which they again do something inappropriate. As a matter of fact, a research revealed by University of Law in Australia on these criminals revealed that, redoing something against law is the outcome of hatred received from the humans. Moreover there are no employment opportunities available for such people. As a consequence to it, they do unlawful for meeting the requirement of bread and butter.

However, nothing is impossible and with little attention both from authorities as well as from people in society could make criminals a wise human being. Officials, must ensure during rehabilitation period these persons are provided with the education on human ethics and on any other field that would help them to attain a job in future. And with the availability of employment these people would have a busy schedule that derive them towards positive direction. Apart from it, fellow residents in the society must treat them in a friendly manner. Because with love everything is achievable and the positive force will always act as a barrier to reengage in any crime.

Considering and keenly examining all the above-cited information it can be accorded that, raising a positive hand towards these criminals could help to bring out the hidden favorable energy in their heart. People and authorities must work together to curb such causes and share love and respects towards them.