Many museums charge fo admission while others free.
Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?
Gainning knowledge with good sources is very important. Though it costs money but knowledge is life. Without knowledge,life
is like example of empty house.
Museums are like symbole of civilization. We can get knowledge and information about any nation from their history. Historical
symboles always keep into the museums. Tourists are always like to visit the museums when they visit any country. Some of museums
are free and some of them are not. Museums are consider as important visiting place. So, it should be offering free for some catagories
of people like students and teachers for gaining historical knowledge. On the other hand, others should not be offerig full free as the
museums are the great source of income. Government can earn foreign currency from museums as well the local currency. Big and old
museums should not offer free of cost. Nowadays, students are finiding interest on computer games, vedio games, dramas.So, students
should get opportunity to enter the museums free of charge. Museums are the great source of knowledge.Every people should enriched
their minds with knowledge. In some special day museums can have some sepecial discount on tickets as all kinds of people can visit.
Museums have their own maintainence cost. So,some aspects it should not be charged of free.On the other hand government can loose the
foriegn currency as well as local currency.
In my opinion, for students, admission of museums should be free of cost as they can learn history, culture of the country