Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.
What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?
childhood life is always colorful.Every child wants to paly with toys or without toys.children learn from family and outside environment.That time they cannot jaudge by
themselves what is good and what is bad.They never think about their future.
Children are always happy to play with veraity type of toys.Their mind is soft and delicate so, with same toys they do not paly many days.They want changes their toys
every couple of weeks.Children always follow other children and new toys.They never satiesfied with their pesent toys.Some parents always go to shop with their children.
In shop they watch different kind of toyes and ask for the new toys.Some children cry for the toys at instant so, parents buy them. Children always happy with the lagre
number of toys.Actully, every parents want to see his or her children happy at any cost. Psycologically,some parents think that if buy more toys children will happy more.
Every thing has their limit. They more you buy the more children are happy. With large number of toys some children that whatever they want,parents will give me. This type
of attitude will hamper their childhood life. so unnessesary toys should never buy for them.
In conclusion, every parents want to see their children happy and pass their childhood life smoothly.