Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with.

What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

It is obvious that all parents want their children live happy and enjoy life. Therefore, some buy a lot of toys for their kids. Personally, I think there are some benefits and drawback from this phenomenon.

There are some advantages when children have several toys. Firstly, toys can develop their brain and their creative. For example, the instrument toy like harmony, small guitar can suitable for kids who sensitives with sounds, they can find out their talent throughout the toys. Secondly, children can do exercise combine playing toys such as play a ball, ride bicycle, good for their health. Thirdly, toys can help children improve their concentrate and train their patient. According a research, playing lego make children more focus and creative. When a kid finds a piece of lego in a large piece, he must be patient and she can creative her favorite animal which don’t have in the guide book.

On the other hands, there are some disadvantages form this situation. It has bad effect on children focus when they own large of toys. A research of Hardvard University show that kids who have lot of toys will be boring with their toys, not focus for a long time and not interested when they have many toys. On the contrary, kids has less toys really enjoy their toys and creative the ways to paly with the toys. The reason is that kids who have many toys will not patient to discover and creative the ways to play with toys. Moreover, owning many toys make children not appreciate the toys so they will not eager to have the news.

In conclusion, there are some pros and corns when children are buying large of toys. Balance is the key, children can be own multiform toys so they can develope many skills thanks to toys. However parents should be consider carefully what kind of toys suitable for kids before make decision to buy them. Therefore it can reduce the bad effect when kids own many toys.