Many people believe that criminals should be imprisoned; others, however, say they should do unpaid work that is beneficial for the community. Do you agree and disagree? Give your opinion and relevant examples.

As all we know, around the world, crimes and criminals have uncompensatable effects on people and society. Some people think they should stay in jails and do nothing. However, other say they have to work without paying no money.

Those who are in favour of criminals should be imprisoned believe that being in prison and having no choice to do anything is the worsen punishment. For instances, they cannot go out or do their works. Then, they are not able to see their families in every time they want. In addition, all the time, prison guard controls them and they do not have full facilities. So, when their condemnation duration finished and they got free, they will recite these days, consequently, they avoid doing any crime.

The opponents believe that, they should do unpaid work that is beneficial for the country. Because, working have a lot of benefits for both sides. Such as, doing some postponed structural affairs, owing to, lack of workforce or money. In this condition, they do not any money to anyone. Beside these benefits, it can be effective for prisoner by putting rewards for them for example, decreasing their prisoning duration if they do their work in best way. As well, they can get skills in many different courses. As a result, when they get free, they are helpful to the society and will be able to meet their needs of themselves and their families.

That is perfectly true to say that prisoner should do unpaid work that is beneficial for the country. I strongly support this idea. As I mentioned in the previous lines, it has a lot of good effects on society and people. Additionally due to work pressure and did not obtain any money, they never miss the prison and do not commit any crime.