Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they heve a greater role in raising children in most societies.Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting.State your point of view

Childrens will grow up in the best way if both father and mother carry out their function effectively.However,lots of people argue that women nurture their kids efficiently than men.According to me,both of women and men also have a vital part on bring up their offspring.

It is undeniable that the important of father in bring children up.Firstly,men usually teach their kids how to repair something or fight spirit in worst situation by hardiness way.Secondly,the father also put disciplines on studies,playing games,indoor or outdoor activities,getting up in the morning.This would be generate good habit for childrens.In addition,men have more responsibility to their family financially so they can provide the best condition finance which helps them studying in good university or even starting their own business.

However,one children just developt completely if have an impact from their mother.The main reason why I suppose that women plays an important role in nurturing their children stemming from their nine month of pregnancy.Besides,mother also have sensitivity to find what problem their childs facing up.For example,teenagers usually have first love with same or different sex friends.On this time,mother will be the best suitable person in family for children sharing emotion and being given meaningful advice.Another things children can be received from their mother is clever in sewing and cooking.

In conclusion,I still believe that both father and mother are equally important in children’s formative edge.Even if the way father or mother teach children is not the same,there’ll be a huge impact on their offspring.