Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

It is an undeniable fact that people who know their talent and decide their aim of life and started to work according to a required set of rule are mostly achieve their goal. These people achieve the true level of success and satisfaction because of their keen interest. I also agree with this argument at extreme level, however, there are few facts which conflict this statement. I am articulating my points of views in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, in this contemporary world where every person try to earn more and more which requires a hectic and stressful schedule, owing to this they loose their interest in the work which make their job monotonous and life as well. However, masses who begin their work on a decided career path earlier, not only earn money but also get a lofty position and set an example for the youth of nation. For instance, Sachin Tendulakar, who known as god of Indian cricket has started to play cricket since his childhood and he not only get an enormous amount of money but also become famous across worldwide because of his glorious cricket. He was able to obtain such glory because of his keen interest and satisfying working life.

On the other side, in country like India where is competition is too hard because of the gigantic population, people have to choose other career objective after not getting success in the particular field. It takes a major part of life to work in different field which might cause of dissatisfaction.

Although, there are ample of way to lead satisfactory working life like give some space to hobbies, regular exercises, cultural activities at workplace and enthusiastic environment.

To recapitulate, taking into account all the facts mentioned above above, I firmly believe that choosing career objective in the early ages and set a goal according to that goal will assist in cognitive way.