Many people support use of animals for testing medicines for humans. Others believe it is not appropriate to use animals for such experiments.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Exploitation of vermin for medicinal experiments is bolstered by manifold people, while others deem that animals should not be used for these kind of testings. This essay encapsulates arguments for the view points with a plausible conclusion.

On the one hand, creatures should not be utilized by humans for their own benefits because it is against the moral values. That is to say that, every living organism on the planet has equal rights to live their own life. In addition to that, in some cases, ramifications may be different than it may cause to humans. Therefore, from this view point, it is worthless to exploit animals for personal advantages. However, I believe that tamed animals should be used for the medicinal research due to numerous reasons.

On the other hand, there are plethora of reasons to uphold the notion of animal usage in medical experiments. Firstly, it is one of the safest way to perform experiments without harming other humans. For example, if few rodents are died during the testing then it will not have huge impact on the society as compared to other human beings. Secondly, exploitation of fauna is a better method to curb the population of them, otherwise, they may cause devastating effect to various Eco-system. To exemplify, rabbits are utilized in medical research which is one of the prominent reasons to stop increment of their population or else they may cause catastrophic implications on crops. Therefore, utilization of vermin for medicinal testing is preferred.

By agglomerating above mentioned factors, it is concluded that although use of animals is against the moral ethics and result may not be effective, I think creatures should be exploited because it is the safest practice as well as animal population can be controlled through this method. Furthermore, it is recommended that people should consider all the consequences that are concomitant with the experiments before performing it.