Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

There are many examples in history where native region personal plays major part to built economy, country or winning peoples heart. Some people think that metropolitan city have rapid result for success in career. Other thinks Its nothing to do with major city or regions, Every person work themselves towards the success. I personally believe success stories has nothing to do about regions its about a person ability and will to work things out.

There are many examples of person who cross their limits of will power and committed what they are doing. People like Abdul Sattar Edhi a famous philanthropist, he was not a rich man, business tycoon or estate magnate. He was a simple man who work with his passion to help others. I don't know what to say him because he own many estate in Pakistan for welfare and worlds largest welfare ambulance service but he still poor and have no money for himself.

As There are many other examples like Mir Muhammad Talpur the king of heart and land of Sindh. he send 21,000 people to study abroad. Some become Doctor, Lawyer, Engineers, Lecturer and other professional gem. But history will no remember Talpur which region is he from but what he did to his people.

As I said before region or state does not accomplish success but people struggle and will power make then remember in this life or after life.