Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this?

Do you think this is a good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays, people are trying to change their body image in order to appear younger. Everybody knows the effect of age on their appear and they try to make a better and younger body shape while they age is growing, that they seem younger. These changes are related to many factors and in my opinion this trend is negative. This essay shed some light on this argument from both sides and extend my partial support to the latter view before arriving at conclusion.

Individuals should accept what they are and they should try to become better not to change them generally to what they are not. I believe that, in each age people can have the excellent appearance related to their age with doing some activities. As exemplify, with playing sports, do not smoke, healthy diet, do not drink alcoholic beverage and finally wear tailored cloths. Moreover, because of many plastic surgery advertising in magazines or TV, people be thinking to change their appear and make a fake face themselves. Experience shows that in many cases persons faced with irreparable injury that they endanger their health and of course they throw out their money. Furthermore, humans from the day that they born until when they want to leave this world follow one process which appeared with changes in people’s body and face. It is not natural if some person is 50 but his/her face seems 30 years old, but can be 50 and have a well appearance. It is more acceptable than have fake face.

On the other hand, some people think differently. The first reason that they want to change their appear is psychically. As a matter of fact, they think with younger appearance could overcome to problems, meanwhile, they improve their self-confident with new face. Additionally, some people have any defect on their face, it may be inherent or because of some accident. They try to keep their face younger than their age that are seemed better to hide their defect.

At the conclusion, I believe that it is a negative point for who change their appear and make a not real face. People are very beautiful with each face and body shape if they have kind heart.