Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic.

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, with rapid growth of urban life people try to spend their holidays far from hustle and bustle in cities. Usually they arrange trips to go to the nature for relaxing and gathering enough energy for the rest of the life. Among them people make a plan to travel to unusual places such as desert or mountainous area even if going to these kinds of places always have themselves difficulties. This essay will shed some light on this subject and analyse the positive and negative points of view while extend my partial support to the negative points before arriving at a conclusion.

The nature of the humans has been wanted to explore new things and places. In fact, they want to know more and more about their neighbours. One of the benefits of travelling to intact places is not only can they make unforgettable remembrance of their trip but also, they may have more tranquil in that zones which are free of any urban parasites. Spending time in not well-known environment can free people’s Soul and improve their mental health. Moreover, finding Uncharted lands has direct effect on economic grow of every country. I mean that tourism industry can be improved by recognisability these natures, because more people travel to that places for visiting many new things that are exclusive just for that area. Of course, they spend lots of money that help to rise up financial situation of each country. Visiting these locations, furthermore, will be an affordable, because nobody is started to run a business on that places. For instance, tourists do not need to pay for parking or camping or even do not need to pay more money for entrance. People usually sleep in Tent so accommodation is free too.

On the other hand, travelling to untouched nature can destroy the ecosystem by constructing new buildings or deforestation in big scale. It is clear dad soil and water will be polluted by human activities, consequently demolishing the environment is the first drawbacks of travelling to intact nature. In addition, these places are usually not very safe, I should mention that tourists are always in danger due to burglars and thieves. Offenders know that the security guard of government cannot covered these zones so they try to abuse of this opportunity to attack to travellers. It can really have a negative report for other tourists and may reduce the rate of visitors. In principle new places suffer from lack of welfare facilities, therefor, spending time in those areas is a little hard. Individuals should prepare everything during the holidays such as cooking their own food by traditional ways on fire or should sleep in a sleeping bags or even in some special area they should travel by horses, camels or elephants which are a little unusual but interesting.

At the conclusion, in my front of view, humans are really selfish and want to discover everything and use them in bad ways, while the earth and Environment is not just for them, next generation and even other creature have to use them too.