Many People like to wear fashionable clothes.

Why do you think this is the case

Is this a good thing or bad thing

Nowadays the trend in wearing clothes is quite changing and people are adpating various fashionable clothes.

In the modern age the taste of people in choosing clothes is quite advancing than in past generations. People in current age tend to look for various designs in the garments they choose which gives them a different look. People tend to follow their favorite fashion icon and choose similar trend while wearing clothes. They want to be look very fashionable and stylish. Besides, the tendency to look unique in the crowd and attract others very easily people choose various fashionable designs in the apparels. Also people tend to get bore with the same type of clothes and look for new ones.

For example, many celebrites wear different costumes in the movie they act and people tend to follow them. As a result they look for those apprales. They want to get noticed even in huge crowd by large number of people. People look for the trending patterns in different regions or different people and which is anything of their interst they choose it.

I beleive people wearing fashionable clothes is a good thing. As this gives them the flexibilty to adapt into the dressing of their choice and make themselves comfortable. It also gives them good knowledge in clothing types and trends. Though contrary to this it can be a bad thing if people in the view to be fashionable try to get the fashionable clothes which they can't afford and may lead them to debts. So people have to choose as per thier budget and be fashinable in that limits.