Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines.

Does this development bring more advantages than disadvantages?

It is common knowledge that automatics plays key role in every aspect of the new world. The question, however, arises how we going to spend our time when machines take care of our work. totally. this essay will attempt to discuss both sides of the argument and provide relevant examples.

First and foremost, it is often claimed that machines can do several tasks together in the same time without making any mistake. Usually, machines can perform tasks fastest and faultlessly than humans. For example, computer can analyse a massive amount of data in a single second. Moreover, it will be good help for example for aged people who are living alone. They will be able to live independently with the help of robot machines. thus, there is no denying that machines have its place in the world.

On the other hand, however, it is also argued that nobody can predict how the machines and artificial intelligence will evolve. For instance, in the future machine can stand against the human population. we can see plenty of movie with this scenario. Besides, I believe that machines will also create a massive unemployment. when machines will be used for large-scale production in factories, many human labors will be eliminated from those jobs. thus, we can see that we must keep an eye on the machines and especially on the artificial intelligence, because it may bring catastrophic results.

From the arguments I have presented above it can be seen that both arguments definitively have their supporters and opponents. it is my view though that only machines can make our life easier and give us more time to spend on what we really want to. we cannot forget that machines can overtake the power and try to make our life happy but their way.