Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about the problems.

It is observed that in this fast-paced life many people have no time to take care of their health, which leads to chronic diseases and severe health problems later. In this essay, we will see the main factors resulting in these situations and some rectification measures that could be used to avoid such.

Firstly, health is wealth it is a well-known proverb. However, rampant changes in the market and urge to increase revenues by the organization implement a perpetual pressure on employe to perform better. Employees often work 24/7, under stress just to get the targets on time, consequently they ignore their health. According to research by a prominent health magazine "The Life", around sixty-five percent of the worker in companies suffer from cervical and migraine issue. Apart from this, in old age, they have the money but only to spend at the hospitals.

However, solid actions should be taken by the organizations by considering the importance of the health of their employees. They can organize some health campaigns at the company's premises, organizations should also provide dedicated time to employees to spend at the gym. Also, with all the good facilities and a proficient instructor should be there. Although many top organizations also organize some marathons to spread awareness among the people about health, numbers are few. It is individual responsibility also to do regular exercise and focus on a good diet.

In conclusion, companies should reduce the stress level of employees by providing certain health breaks. On the other hand, individuals should also think in the perspective of a healthy lifestyle instead of just focusing on earning money.