Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problem as a result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

it is commonly witnessed that majority of things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. I strongly consider this as positive development with number of advantages which I will enunciate in this passage.

The first and foremost reason for considering positive development is related to fatigue and quality level. people who were working manually were indulged in household work for hours to accomplish task whereas now they have surplus time as work became easy to complete with help of modern technology like vacuum cleaners, ovens and so on. For instance, traditional cooking takes two to three hours to grill chicken whereas with the help of oven or griller it can be done in minutes by setting desired temperature for cooking.

The second worth mentioning advantage is related to employment for skilled workers and it motivated people to upgrade their skills accordingly. For example, washing clothes by traditional method consumes lot of time for servants but with the help of washing machine they can finish their task in less time compared to traditional method and can opt for more business which helps them to generate more revenue. Moreover, it is advantageous in terms of quality work because it minimises human errors and makes task more productive and efficient approximately nintey percentage which is considered good enough.

To conclude, i strongly favours this trend because it is advantageous as it reduce fatigue and makes work efficient with quality. In addition to this machines made life easy for humans with the help of artificial intelligence.