Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? What are the solution?

Nowadays there is a worrisome tendency that several school-leavers have hostility toward the educational training. From my perspective, this phenomenon resulted from numerous causes and actions should be taken to combat it

To begin with, there is a variety of explanation for the negative attitude of youngsters who left school toward their learning. First and foremost, it is one of many consequences of demanding curriculums. It is irrefutable that pupils these days had to devote a great deal of their time and effort to the academic career, which, obviously, may lead to exhausted, anxiety and even depressed due to the undesirable outcome. By the way of illustration, numerous students are reportedly being burdened with a huge load of homework along with a dense private tuition schedule. Therefore, they have no time for unwinding and revitalizing themselves as well as participating in outdoor leisure activities with the aim of diminishing distress. Another reason that is worth mentioning is due to subjects which students chose. There seem to be shreds of evidence that many students are forced to learn things that they have no passion for. In this circumstance, studying often lose its attraction and even become long and gruelling progress. This is shown by many undergraduate decided to drop out of their university after a short period since they don't have any interest in that specialize

Fortunately, there are some solutions to tackle this problem. In the first place, children should be allowed to learn subjects that they enjoy. It is apparent that only when learning about topics that they indulged in will pupil strive for it. The syllabus, on the other hand, needs to be modified in an appropriate way to pass on all the academic knowledge to the learner without putting them under heavy pressure. This also requires parents to teach their offspring about balancing their study and life as well as the value of being a good learner in their future.

To sum up, the hostility of young school-leaver is caused by demanding learning programs and lack of subject interest. Therefore, solutions should be taken is to allow children to choose the subject they indulge in as well as modifying the syllabus in a proper way