Measures have been put in place to improve road safety by reducing speed limits Some people believe there are better alternatives Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are some actions need to be taken by govt to developing the road protection by minimizing the speed levels on the roads, on the other hand there are more better options which can bring down the accidents. Although both views are worth consideration, nonetheless, I support the latter approach and intend to discuss each side in subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly some people believe that by adding the speed border limit for cars, heavy vehicles like trucks and lorries can reduce the accidents on the roads. As some times the vehicles unable to control the speed while turning and narrow roads will lead the driver to loss the grip on the vehicle which may lead to an accident.

Secondly some people think that by splitting the ways based on vehicle type may help for example like heavy truck and lorry can go on the left side of the road cars and mini buses can go right side of the road in between can give some space for emergency vehicles like ambulances. In addition to this by adding the frequent signals in the heavy traffic roads can help in strengthen the road safety.

Coming to opinion I agree for both the ways in addition to that govt can allocate the special force or police to keep their eye on these activities in terms of adding fines for the violated people. Of course point 1 should be taken care by Govt in another hand need to allocate monitoring people on these jobs which may control the individuals.