Men and women employed in full-time jobs have to share evenly household chores and caring for children at home. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Traditionally, as is commonly known that, the house and its related duties is the main role for the majority of women. Consequently, many controversial discussions has been arisen around the women's right to intervene in market field as well as men . It is agreed that the women is a great power in any society , and she has to counteract the historical vision that women belongs to the households. The virtues of this argument will be proven by analyzing two main elements, how the equality concept between the spouses affect on the family and the society as well as the wonderful abilities of the women in some particular jobs which men cannot do it efficiently.

For one, at any successful community, women and men equal sharing of responsibilities. This evenness gives a positive attitude to the society members, as skills and efficiency are only the main elements to judge on any person whether men or women . For Example, when the kids find that there is no any discrimination based on gender in their family, this will have a great impact on their Personality and there will be a respect between all the family members. As this example clearly shows, the direct effect on the immediate family , consequently will led to huge impact on the society as well.

In addition, To be honest, Women has been given a wonderful abilities most of men lack. Hence, the societies should get benefit from these skills. For instance, education in early age ,to be more precise between 4 and 10 years, needs special skills and patience, and these are a divine gifts to women. It is obvious when looking at this example, there is no doubt that women should gain a very strong foothold in the real business life.

Briefly, after analyzing the areas of the equality , special skills and abilities of women .It has shown that women must contribute in all aspects of life