Modern technology is changing our world this has advantages such as bringing people closer together through communication It also has disadvantages such as destroying the differences between cultures to what extent do you agree or disagree with this st

Recent technical trends ruling the people to get used by technologies such as mobile, laptop, internet communication, and social application. It has tremendous pros in the real world, even though some people believe, it eradicates the culture and tradition of one nation. In my opinion, I completely agree, modern technology devotes abundant features to the people for their evolution of life style however, it has some negative impacts as well.

To start with the latest technology influence, according to the survey which is conducted by the Network Administration Department, now 93.6% of people using a mobile phones with internet connection. As a consequence, most of them are introvert. Because technology simplifies the human physical effort. To illustrate, Google has invented and developed the most phenomenon feature called voice recognition. Through that, we could do order food online, book transport and, most significantly it manages the timeline of human manual work.

On the contrary, most of the people spending their precious time on playing games, chatting and surfing on the internet. As a consequence, several people failed to do their chores effectively. In addition to that, nowadays school students are overwhelming in these kinds of activities. Therefore, they are not able to do the exam well. To examine what I mean, before 10 years, children are used to playing games on the local ground with their friends in the area where they are living. But today the situation is like, everyone spending their leisure time only on electronic devices.

To put it in a nutshell, it is apparent that, recent technology would always give people to get smarter and also it changes the way how we live in before. In my perspective, the people who tend to use the technology in a better way would get great prospects.