More and more people are buying food that is ready to eat instead of cooking by themselves. Do this development has advantages or disadvantages.

Several folks start buying ready made fast food because restaurant more attractive offer to predict this reason to human less priority given on cooking. In this essay I will discuss side view prons and cons.

In one hand side, the technology fast growing to make fast delicious item compered to human. People have save time to spend other activities to do complete the task or work. The lot of geust are coming home than have no enough time to make cook it that time buying fast food and variatie of chooses item food to purchase to eat share food each other. This day woman and men both are getting the job than after human was under stress of work so less time buying food item eat. Sometimes delay by work you have not enough time spend cooking activities, so you can afford to online order within 10 to 20 minutes your order in doors.

On the other side, restaurant or cafe given lot of facility on online mode or call value than this reason to obesity level soar. The scientist prove that human buying ready made food eat in outside effect on abdomen and ailments. Human get lazy for cooked. Sometimes outside food is expired than people eat to effect on immunity system.

I pen down saying that, human more attractive on outside food item buying to eating, but other side sereval impact on body.