More and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs.

What problems does this cause? what are the possible solutions?

The young people are increasingly becoming competitive these days for the olds. there a lot of seniors report that their job place are getting competitive due to the youngsters show more potency. this essay will discuss the major problems it causes in the society and the possible solution to overcome it.

The young minds are evolving and the lifestyle is forcing them to be highly challenging to succeed in their career. this develops a set back in the working environment that involves seniors and friction between the groups. though seniors skill wise posses the experience, the companies assess the work flow process in terms of speed and capability. this will wipe out the jobs of people in their mid 40s.Which in turn will result in huge impact in a country's economy as it is more likely that seniors contribute more in the purchase power of properties.

There should be a government body to regulate fair work policy that could generate system where both the parties are evaluated in terms of task completion rather than picky on timely benefits. employers should consider the physical attributes of the person less and their ethics and responsiveness to the job. it is evident in the developed countries such as Australia and China the fair work body help to minimise the friction and deliver its citizens more equal opportunity.

This essay has outlined the major problems associated with competiveness of young people and the solution to it. Therefore, it is possible to reduce this effect in the society which is creating increased stress on the mid senior citizens.