more and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vaccancies in specialist area like engineering computing and medicines.some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is only the part of natural movement of workers around the world

do you agree or disagree.

Human life is progressing by leaps and bounds. Presently,migration of skilled people from destitute countries to rich countries has become the "hot potato". Alluring proficient people is thought to be a disgraceful act asserted by a sheer percentage of people. On the other hand, others have conflicting views, they considered it as a natural phenomenon. Here,I would like to accord with later view that moving from thriving nations to affluent nations is a part of getting towering success.

To begin with, migrating plays a phenomenal role to uplift the standard of living. To be specific, having exceptional features encourages people to achieve more and more. Thus, rich countries surrounds them with optimum opportunities. Eventually temptation of massive success lead them towards refined countries in a natural way.

Secondly, in this dazzling world people wants to live a luxurious life. They keep the desire of fabulous things such as ravishing houses,modern gadgets,astonishing cars and so on. Hence,down trodden countries never enrich professional people like doctors,engineers,computer experts with these amenities. Consequently, migration is the best way to fulfill the thrust of aristocratic lifestyle.

However,poor countries try to nourish their people with fundamental needs.Thence, it is moral duty of these people to serve their country with golden talent to improve its position among others. Furthermore, skilled people achieve plenty of things but they do not accumulate respect under other nation, so they have to remain in their countries and bring name and fame for them.

To conclude, we should not underestimate the role of our country under the influence of surplus facilities but getting significant promotions is the common thinking of person and the role of migration is beyond comparison.